The Corner Stone Brotherhood


Headquarters

The Corner Stone Brotherhood Ministries
Andy Pat Building. Opposite Regimanuel Estates
Sakumono, Accra
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box AT 2438
Achimota, Accra,
Ghana, W. Africa.

Tel: +233-245-769453

General email: info@tcsb.org
 
Kumasi
P. O. Box C18, Chirapatre, Kumasi,
Ghana, W. Africa.

U.S.A.
Pastor Benjamin & Dawn Amankwaa

Representatives
US (Alabama)
Sandy Elders

US (Montana)
David Grant

Officials of our Ministry:
Senior Pastor: Benjamin Amankwaa benjamin@tcsb.org
Ministry Governors: gov@tcsb.org
Ministry Governors: Benjamin Amankwaa benjamin@tcsb.org, Joe Amankwaa-Kusi joe@tcsb.org & Terry Howell terry@tcsb.org.
Ministry Governors Chairman: Benjamin Amankwaa benjamin@tcsb.org
Ministry Governors Moderator: Moses Marfo moses@tcsb.org
Ministry Governors Clerk: Anna Sarpomaa Annang anna@tcsb.org
Ministry Governors Officer: Dawn Amankwaa dawn@tcsb.org
Ruling Elders Session: elders@tcsb.org
Elders: Samuel Boateng samuelb@tcsb.org,
Benjamin Amankwaa benjamin@tcsb.org
Ruling Elders Chairman:Benjamin Amankwaa benjamin@tcsb.org
Ruling Elders Moderator: Steven Bawuah steven@tcsb.org
Ruling Elders Clerk: Dorcas Appiah dorcas@tcsb.org
Ruling Elders Officer: Joseph Marfo joseph@tcsb.org
Deacons' Court:deacons@tcsb.org
Deacons: Samuel Boateng samuelb@tcsb.org & Steven Bawuah steven@tcsb.org
Treasurer: Samuel Opoku Gyamfi samuelo@tcsb.org
Deacons Clerk: Cynthia Laryea cynthia@tcsb.org
Children's Minister: Elizabeth Laryea Annan elizabeth@tcsb.org and children@tcsb.org


 

Officials of our Ministry:

Senior Pastor: Benjamin Amankwaa benjamin@tcsb.org

Ministry Governors gov@tcsb.org :
Ministry Governors: Benjamin Amankwaa benjamin@tcsb.org, Joe Amankwaa-Kusi joe@tcsb.org & Terry Howell terry@tcsb.org.
Ministry Governors Chairman: Benjamin Amankwaa benjamin@tcsb.org
Ministry Governors Moderator: Moses Marfo moses@tcsb.org
Ministry Governors Clerk: Anna Sarpomaa Annang anna@tcsb.org
Ministry Governors Officer: Samuel Amankwaa samuel@tcsb.org

Ruling Elders Session: elders@tcsb.org

Elders:
Samuel Boateng
samuelb@tcsb.org,
Benjamin Amankwaa
benjamin@tcsb.org
Ruling Elders Chairman:Benjamin Amankwaa benjamin@tcsb.org
Ruling Elders Moderator: Steven Bawuah steven@tcsb.org
Ruling Elders Clerk: Dorcas Appiah dorcas@tcsb.org
Ruling Elders Officer: Joseph Marfo joseph@tcsb.org

Deacons' Court: deacons@tcsb.org
Deacons: Samuel Boateng samuelb@tcsb.org & Steven Bawuah steven@tcsb.org

Treasurer: Samuel Opoku Gyamfi samuelo@tcsb.org
Deacons Clerk: Cynthia Laryea cynthia@tcsb.org
Children's Minister: Elizabeth Laryea Annan elizabeth@tcsb.org and children@tcsb.org

For general enquiries please email: info@tcsb.org